Senior Design

Cliff Sense: Project 14 Team Seismic System for Detecting Beach Bluff Collapse Fall 2021

Team F_01 Cliff Sense Design Day Video
  • Giberson, Eliott; egiberson0075@sdsu.edu (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Kano, Nicolas; nkano@sdsu.edu (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Mirza, George; gmirza5823@sdsu.edu (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Melgoza, Adrian; amelgoza2507@sdsu.edu (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Chen, Po-Hsien; pchen2451@sdsu.edu (Mechanical Engineering)
  • Marquez, Kassandra; kmarquez7425@sdsu.edu (Electrical & Computer Engineering)
  • Schultz, Tristan; tschultz2173@sdsu.edu (Electrical & Computer Engineering)
  • Stoddart, Richard; rstoddart@sdsu.edu (Electrical & Computer Engineering)
  • Ward, Harrison; hward3784@sdsu.edu (Electrical & Computer Engineering)
  • Winchell, Kevin; kwinchell@sdsu.edu (Electrical & Computer Engineering)

S.P.O.T. Therapy Dog Fall 2020

S.P.O.T. Therapy Dog Fall 2020 Design Day Video
S.P.O.T. Therapy Dog Fall 2020 SDSU Senior Design Project Demo Video